Entry 71: Giler best sampai ditinggalkan sebulan :p

So I’m freaking married now!

Like I said before, I don’t really feel like there’s a difference. Only that I live with my husband now instead of my parents.

I have my own house now, I do. And it’s fantastic! (awat nyaaa Brtish giler)

It’s small, but it’s cute. and comfortable. Although it can get a little bit too warm sometimes. Tapi time malam memang best kalau angin tiup masuk rumah dekat slidng door tu. Best best. I’ve always wanted to live in an apartment. And now I do! Whee~ And to top it off, I’m living in the same apartment with my sister. Tak sangka apa aku dok cakap dulu menjadi kenyataan. Haha.

So my routine hasn’t really changed. I wish INTI will change their policy soon and be more flexible with our work hours. I don’t get why we have to come to work 9 hours a day. Other universities are so flexible with their lecturer’s work hours. It’s dumb and so backward that we have to come in at 8 or 9 in the morning even though our class is at 12 or 2 or worse, 4. I am waiting for a 2 – 4 pm class as I’m typing now… at 8.30 in the morning! Korg x rase ke kitorg ni membazir resources korg je datang sini duduk dlm aircond, lampu semua on, surfing the net and chatting. Tolong lah, buka minda and make some changes!

Anywaysss…

I have been requested to ‘summarise’ my wedding prep. Next post lah! :p

~ by shikuzika on July 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
