Entry 70: Boleh tak?

Hubby-to-be and I were eating nasi ayam the other day. I knowww! I ate nasi!!! It was nice so heck.
Anyways, after eating, he does what he always does after he eats – he lit up.

So I looked at him, and I said, “Do you know that smoking after a meal is equivalent to smoking 10 cigarettes?”
*yes, yes mau, i got this from the email you gave me*

He looked at me and smirked. Huh!

So I said some more “If you don’t start to think about stopping, I’m going to start smoking too.”

And he said “Sekeh kang.”

Ehhh… so can I sekeh you???

~ by shikuzika on May 17, 2010.

2 Responses to “Entry 70: Boleh tak?”

  1. hahaha..i cant help myself from laughing reading this post 😛

  2. i tried using the same modus operandi on my husband..he actually passed me the cigarette & the lighter and said “if u dare..”..
    but i’m trying out a new approach..kalo bjaye i’ll let u know

Leave a Reply

 
